GCSAA.ORG  |  usga.org  |  TURFNET.COM  |  ESPN.COM  |  MGAGOLF.ORG  |  NYTIMES.com  |  WEATHER.COM  |  noaa.org  |  GDD Calc

Ace sponsors

twitter feed

RADAR

DOWNLOAD
the latest issue of
Tee to Green>

49 Knollwood Road
Elmsford, NY 10523

T 914-909-4843
or 914-347-4653 

F 914-347-3437

METROPOLITAN GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENTS ASSOCIATION

BOARD & COMMITTEES

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
David Dudones
Westchester Country Club
99 Biltmore Ave
Rye, NY 10580

P: (914) 798-5361
F: (914) 967-8848
E: daviddudones@netscape.net


VICE PRESIDENT

Kenneth Benoit, Jr., CGCS
GlenArbor Golf Club
234 Bedford Center Road
Bedford Hills, NY 10507  P: (914) 241-0700
F: (914) 242-1921
E:
Kbenoit@glenarborclub.com

 


TREASURER

Robert B. Alonzi, Jr.
Fenway Golf Club
PO Box 7
Scarsdale, NY  10583P: (914) 472-1467
F: (914) 722-4361
E:
ralonzijr@hotmail.com

 


SECRETARY

Brett Chapin
Redding Country Club
109 Lonetown Rd.
Redding, CT 06896P: (203) 938-9640
E:
green@reddingcc.org

 


PAST PRESIDENT

Glen Dube, CGCS
Centennial Golf Club
185 John Simpson Road
Carmel, NY 10512

P: (845) 279-8960 
F: (845) 279-7186
E: glendube@aol.com

 

 

DIRECTORS
Vincent Pavonetti, CGCS 
Fairview Country Club
1241 King Street
Greenwich, CT 06831

P: (203) 531-8910
F: (203) 531-4477
E: pavonettij@yahoo.com


Brian Chapin
Paramount Country Club
New City, NY

P: 201-247-3637
E: Bchapin@paramountcountryclub.com


Steven McGlone
Siwanoy Country Club
Pondfield Road
Bronxville, NY 10708

P: 914-841-1000
E: smcglone@siwanoycc.com  

Michael Brunelle, CGCS
Upper Montclair Country Club
177 Hepburn Road
Clifton, NJ 07012

P: 973-417-8199
E: mbrunelle@uppermontclaircc.com

Steve Loughran
Rock Ridge Country Club
214 Sugar Street
Newtown, CT 06470
P: (203) 426-2106
email:  sloughran17@yahoo.com


Daniel Rogers
Wykagyl Country Club
1195 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10804
P: (914) 400-5918
email: drogers@wykagylcc.org

 

CLASS "C" 
Dave Peterson
Brae Burn Country Club
39 Brae Burn Drive
Purchase, NY 10577
P: (914) 437-7427
email: depturf@gmail.com

 

CLASS 'AF' 
Scott Tretera
Harrell’s LLC
52 Will Way
Carmel, NY 10512
P: (914) 262-8638
email: stretera@harrells.com

 

 

EXECUTIVES
Michael McCall, CGCS
Executive Director, MetGCSA
49 Knollwood Road
Elmsford, NY 10923

P: 914-204-9136
E: mike@mccallmg.com

 

Susan O'Dowd 
Secretary, MetGCSA
49 Knollwood Road
Elmsford, NY 10923

P: (914) 909-4843
F: (914) 347-3437
E: SODowd@mgagolf.org

 

Committee Chairmen

Complete committees listing >

ADVERTISING
Michael Brunelle

AWARDS 
Glen Dube

BY-LAWS
Ken Benoit

COMMUNICATIONS
Jim Pavonetti

CLUB RELATIONS
Glen Dube

EDUCATION
Brian Chapin

ENVIRONMENTAL
Jim Pavonetti
Steve McGlone

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Glen Dube

INVESTMENT
Ken Benoit

LONG RANGE PLANNING
Glen Dube

MEMBERSHIP
Steve McGlone

MET CLASS "AF" REP
Scott Tretera

MET CLASS "C" REP
Dave Peterson

NOMINATING
Matt Ceplo
Michael Maffei

SOCIAL & WELFARE
Brett Chapin

SCHOLARSHIP & RESEARCH
Ken Benoit

TOURNAMENTS
Steve Loughran

TRI-STATE RESEARCH
Dave Dudones

WEBSITE
Dan Rogers